قسم طب الاطفال

قسم طب الاطفال

هو فرع من فروع الطب الذي يقدم الرعاية الطبية للرضع والأطفال والمراهقين, و يقدم مجموعة كاملة من المساعدات الطبية للأطفال، والتي تشمل الفحص الشامل والعلاج والتدابير الوقائية من الأمراض المعدية. وهو مجال واسع يتطور يومياً بتطور المعلومات وتقنيات التشخيص والعلاج.يشمل قسم طب الاطفال مجموعة أطباء مختصين في مجالات واسعة  وتشمل جراحة العظام، جراحة المسالك البولية، جراحة القلب للأطفال، طب العيون، الأنف والحنجرة, الاعصاب. الجراحة التجميلية, أمراض الكلى, أمراض الدم, الاورام, وحدة الغدد الصماء, أمراض متبولي (metabolic diseases) وحاضنة للاطفال الخدج.

يشمل قسم طب الاطفال وحدات متعدده:

قسم حديثي الولادة: يتخصص القسم في علاج الخدج والمواليد اللذين شخص لديهم تشوه خلقي خلال الحمل. ويشارك القسم في مثل هذه الحالات في تقديم الاستشارة قبل الولادة للوالدين، بالتعاون مع المعهد الوراثي في المستشفى. 

وحدة جراحة الأطفال: يقدم القسم العلاج لمجموعة واسعة من المرضى وهو مختص في علاج المشاكل الجراحية الخلقية والمكتسبة، الأورام الحميدة والخبيثة لدى الأطفال وكذلك علاج المصابين من الصدمات, من الامثلة على ذلك:

  1. المشاكل الخلقية الشائعة: فتق الأريبة، القيلة المائية، الخصية المعلقة، فتق السرة، الفتق الشرسوفي، الكتل (كيسات في العنق) وحالات أخرى.   
  2. المشاكل الخلقية النادرة:انسداد خلقي في المريء، انسداد خلقي في الأمعاء، انسداد خلقي في فتحة الشرج، فتق الحجاب الحاجز، انفتال الأمعاء، مرض هيرشبرونغ وحالات أخرى. 
  3. الأمراض الحادة: التهاب الزائدة, انغلاف الأمعاء، انسداد الأمعاء على أنواعه، مشاكل في فتحة الشرج، مثل:الشق الشرجي، خراج حول الشرج، باسور في الشرج.
  4. الأمراض المزمنة: أمراض الأمعاء الالتهابية، حصى المرارة وأوجاع البطن المتواصلة على خلفية غير معروفة

وحدة الصدمات لدى الأطفال: يركز القسم موضوع علاج الصدمات لدى الأطفال حيث تشكل إصابات الرأس جزءًا ملحوظًا منها. القسم مسؤول عن علاج الرضع والأطفال الذين تعرضوا للصدمات التي تشكل عاملاً أساسيًا للمرض والوفيات لدى الأطفال.يتم العلاج بالتشارك مع وحدة تقويم العظام للأطفال، الجراحة التجميلية، المسالك البولية للأطفال وجراحة الأعصاب وبالتعاون الوثيق مع وحدة العناية المكثفة للأطفال. 

وحدة أمراض القلب للأطفال: التي تهتم بالأطفال الذين يولدون مع عيوب خلقية في القلب ويعالج أمراض القلب التي تظهر في وقت لاحق خلال مرحلة الطفولة. وحدة القلب تساعد أيضا في علاج الأجنة التي تم تشخيصها مع عيوب القلب القابلة للعلاج.

وحدة العناية المركزة: تستخدم هذه الوحدة أجهزة حديثة ومتطورة وتشمل أجهزة التنفس الأحدث في العالم، مراقبات (لوحات مراقبة إلى جانب كل سرير ولوحة مراقبة مركزية)، مضخات تسريب وحقن. يتيح الجهاز المتطور إعطاء علاج دوائي دقيق ومعقد، تنفس اصطناعي بشكل مثالي طبقًا لسن وحالة الطفل، وتعقب المؤشرات الحيوية في كل لحظة ولحظة.

وحدة أمراض الدم: التي تشمل علاج الأورام وزراعة نخاع العظام من خلال تقديم رعاية متقدمة للأطفال والمراهقين المصابين بالسرطان وأمراض الدم غير الخبيثة الشديدة. وتشمل مجموعة واسعة من الأمراض التي يعالجها القسم سرطان الدم في مرحلة الطفولة وكذلك الأورام الصلبة للأطفال. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم رعاية الأطفال الذين يعانون من اضطرابات الدم المزمنة غير الخبيثة (أي الثلاسيميا، وفقر الدم اللاتنسجي) واضطرابات شديدة في الجهاز المناعي.

وحدة الأعصاب للأطفال: تساعد المرضى الذين يعانون من إعاقات النمو، الصرع، والصداع، واضطرابات الحركة، والأمراض العصبية والعضلية، والشلل الدماغي وغيرها من الأمراض العصبية يتم تقييمها في عياداتنا. يتم إجراء دراسات التصوير المختلفة مثل EEG, EMG ومختلف الاختبارات التشخيصية الوراثية.

وحدة الغدد الصماء لدى الأطفال.

قسم أمراض الروماتيزم والمناعة للأطفال.

وحدة أمراض الرئة والوحدة الكيسية.

وحده الجراحة التجميلة.

للتواصل معنا
المعلومات الشخصية التي يتم تقديمها على هذا الموقع سرية ولن يتم نقلها إلى طرف ثالث.

من أجل تقلي العلاج في المستشفيات الإسرائيلية، يرجى ارسال:
1. صورة من جواز سفر للمريض.
2. التقرير الطبي الحديث، وكذلك اختبار الدم، الأشعة السينية، الخ.

Pediatric Plastic Surgery

 

We treat Large Congenital Nevi, Cleft lips and palates and other birth defects

 

Pediatric BMT Unit

State-of-the-art care for children and adolescents with severe hematological diseases.

Pediatrics Department

 

Pediatrics Department

It is a branch of medicine that provides medical care for infants, children and adolescents, and offers a full range of medical assistance to children, which includes comprehensive screening, treatment and preventive measures of infectious diseases. Pediatrics is a broad area of study that develops daily with new information and diagnostic and treatment techniques.The Department of Pediatrics includes a wide range of physicians, including Orthopedics, Urology, Cardiac Surgery, Ophthalmology, ENT, Neurosurgery and  Plastic surgery.  Many things need to be treated including kidney disease, blood diseases, tumors, endocrine unit, metabolic diseases, as well as incubators for preterm infants.

The Department of Pediatrics includes several units:

Department of Neonatology: The Department specializes in the treatment of preterm infants and newborns who have congenital malformations during pregnancy. In such cases, the Department participates in the provision of prenatal counseling to parents, in collaboration with the hospital’s genetic institute.

Pediatric Surgery Unit: The department provides treatment for a wide range of patients and is specialized in the treatment of congenital and acquired surgical procedures, benign and malignant tumors in children as well as treatment of trauma patients. Examples include:

  1. Common congenital malformations: hernia, hernias, lumps (neck cysts) and other cases.
  2. Rare congenital problems: congenital obstruction of the esophagus, congenital obstruction of the intestine, congenital anomalies, diaphragm hernia, intestinal dislocation, Hershburg disease and other cases.
  3. Acute diseases: appendicitis, intestinal perforation, bowel obstruction and anal problems (such as anal incision, anus around the anus, Bassur in the anus).
  4. Chronic diseases: inflammatory bowel disease, gallstones and persistent abdominal pain from an unknown background
  5. Congenital tumors in the abdomen (benign and malignant): Kidney tumors, adrenal tumors, metastasis and other tumors.
  6. Other special surgeries: insertion of central vein catheters of various types (Port-a-Cath, Broviac, Hickman), Tankhoff catheters for peritoneal dialysis, special biopsy in patients with undiagnosed diseases, circumcision and more.

Child trauma unit: The department focuses on the treatment of trauma in children, where head injuries constitute a significant part of it. The department is responsible for the treatment of infants and children who have been exposed to trauma, which is a major cause of disease and death in children. Treatment is carried out in conjunction with the Pediatric Orthopedic Unit, Plastic Surgery, Pediatric Urology and Neurosurgery departments, in close cooperation with the Pediatric Intensive Care Unit.

Pediatric Cardiology Unit: which deals with children born with congenital heart defects and treats heart diseases that appear later in childhood. The heart unit also helps in treating the fetuses that have been diagnosed with treatable heart defects.

Intensive Care Unit: This unit uses state-of-the-art equipment, including the world’s most modern respirators, monitors (control panels beside each bed and central control panel), infusion pumps and injections. The sophisticated device allows for precise and complex pharmaceutical treatment, artificial respiration ideally suited to the age and condition of the child, and the tracking of vital indicators at every moment and moment.

Hematology Unit: which includes oncology and bone marrow transplantation by providing advanced care for children and adolescents with cancer and severe non-malignant diseases. A wide range of diseases treated by the department, including childhood leukemia and solid tumors. In addition, children with chronic non-malignant blood disorders (i.e. thalassemia, asbestosis) are treated for severe immune system disorders.

Children’s Neurology: Helps patients with developmental disabilities, epilepsy, headaches, movement disorders, neurological and muscular diseases, cerebral palsy and other neurological diseases that are diagnosed in our clinics. Various imaging studies are performed such as EEG, EMG and various genetic diagnostic tests.

Endocrine Unit in Children.

Department of Rheumatology and Immunology for Children.

Lung Disease Unit and Case Unit.

Cosmetic Surgery Unit.

Contact us
The personal information that given on this website is confidential and will not be transferred to a third party.

Please attach:
1. a copy of the patient's passport.
2. latest medical report