أمراض الجهاز التنفسي 

أمراض الجهاز التنفسي 

يتكون الجهاز التنفسي من أنسجة الرئة والجهاز التنفسي العلوي والسفلي, تتمثل المهمة الرئيسية للجهاز التنفسي في تزويد الجسم بالأكسجين، مما يسمح لها بالتخلص من ثاني أكسيد الكربون الزائد.

في الحياة الحديثة غالبا ما يكون من الضروري العيش في بيئة ملوثة مع عدد كبير من العوامل الكيميائية والفيزيائية, التي يمكن أن تضر أنسجة الرئة. هذه المواد موجودة في المنزل وفي الشارع، وأحياناً في وظائف معينة، وفقاً لذلك, تقييم مريض الرئة في عصرنا يتطلب الانتباه أيضاً إلى بعض العوامل البيئية التي ساهمت في تطوير المرض الرئوي.

التدابير التشخيصية لأمراض الرئة:

  • بالإضافة إلى معرفة قصةالمرض والفحص الجسدي، هناك عدد من الاختبارات المساعدة التي قد تساعد الطبيب تشخيص أمرض الرئة, منها:
  • تصوير  الصدر بالأشعة السينية (x-ray): الأشعة السينية للصدر تعطي الكثير من المعلومات حول حالة الرئة، بما في ذلك وجود العدوى المختلفة، أمراض الرئة المزمنة، الأورام، اضطرابات القلب ذات الصلة، تجاويف الحوض وأكثر من ذلك.
  • تصوير القصبات الملون (Bronchography):  قبل التصوير, يتم تطبيق عامل التباين على القصبات الرئوية، وبهذه الطريقة يمكن ملاحظة التغيرات في الهيكل القصبي.
  • تصوير الأوعية الدموية (Angiography): يتم إجراء هذه الصورة الشعاعية للأوعية الدموية الرئوية عن طريق إدخال قسطرة في الأوعية الدموية وحقن عامل التباين. في هذا الأنبوب فمن الممكن لتشخيص الانسداد الرئوي ومختلف الأمراض الوعائية الرئوية.
  • التصوير المقطعي المحوسب (C.T. Scan): التصوير الفوتوغرافي يتيح تشخيص دقيق وواضح لحالات امراض رئة مختلفة.
  • رسم تخطيط للرئة (Radioactive Scan): حقن المواد المشعة في الأوعية الدموية من جهة واستنشاق المواد المشعة من جهة, تسمح للطبيب لتشخيص عمليات مختلفة في الأوعية الدموية والأوعية الرئوية وفقا لذلك.
  • الموجات فوق الصوتية (Ultrasound): اختبار باستخدام الموجات الصوتية للكشف عن العمليات التي تحدث داخل الرئة.
  • اختبار الجلد (Skin test): في بعض الحالات من الضروري حقن مستضدات مختلفة في جلد المريض، لتحديد الأمراض المختلفة، مثل السل وداء الساركويد.
  • اختبار البلغم: (Sputum test): اختبار البلغم للمريض ضروري في حالات مختلفة, حيث يقوم المريض ببزق البلغم. من أجل فحص وجود الدم والبكتيريا والخلايا البيضاء أو الخلايا السرطانية عبر البلغم. هذا الاختبار البسيط وغير المكلف قد يعطي الطبيب معلومات قيمة.
  • تنظير القصبات (Bronchoscopy): يمكن إدراج أنبوب مرن ثنائي القطب في القصبات والنظر مباشرة في الهيكل الداخلي لأنابيب الشعب الهوائية. وبالتالي، فمن الممكن تشخيص مختلف العمليات الورمية ودراسة طبيعة العمليات الالتهابية المختلفة. ويمكن  ايضاً إجراء خزعة من الأنسجة المشبوهة في القصبات.
  • خزعة رئوية (Pulmonary Biopsy): هناك حاجة لفحص أنسجة الرئة، وهذا يحدث عن طريق الوخز بالإبر الرئوي, وضخ كمية صغيرة من الأنسجة من أجل الفحص. في حالة تراكم السؤائل في التجويف الهلالي، يمكن أخذ خزعة من القشرة.

أمراض الجهاز التنفسي والرئتين (Respiratory and Lung Diseases):

التهاب الشعب الهوائية المزمن (Chronic Bronchitis): ما يميز مرض الشعبة الهوائية  المزمنة أن المريض يعاني من وجود البلغم في رئتيه طوال الوقت ويقوم ببزقه معظم اليوم، لمدة 3 أشهر متتالية أو أكثر.

الربو (Asthma): مرض رئوي يتميز في نوبات من مشاكل الشعب الهوائية الثانوية، لمختلف العوامل الخارجية والداخلية مثل المواد المسببة للحساسية (Allergens)، تهيج الشعب الهوائية (بسبب الغازات والدخان)، المجهود البدني، أدوية معينة، الضغط النفسي والتهابات الجهاز التنفسي.

مرض الرئة الانسدادي المزمن (Chronic Obstructive Lung Disease): مجموعة من أمراض الرئة ذو أعراض مماثلة، والتي تسبب أضرار تدريجية في وظيفة الرئة مع انسداد الشعب الهوائية وتدمير أنسجة الرئة. ويرجع هذا المرض إلى تعرض المريض الى مجموعه من التهاب الشعب الهوائية والتهاب الملتحمة مع انتفاخ الرئة (Emphysema). الشكوى الأكثر شيوعا لدى هؤلاء المرضى هي ضيق في التنفس، الصفير عند التنفس، التهابات ممرات القصبة الهوائية المتكررة, تعب وحتى فقدان الوزن.

الامراض الترسبية في الرئة (Infiltrative Diseases Of The Lung): مجموعة من الأمراض التي تتمير صورتها الاشعاعية بظهور عوارض تسريب في أنسجة الرئة, ومن اكثر الامراض الترسبية شيوعاً:

  • التهاب فرط التحسس الرئوي (Hypersensitivity Pneumonitis).
  • أمراض النسيج الضام (Connective Tissue Diseases).
  • الإصابة الرئوية بسبب العلاج بالعقاقير (Pulmonary injury due to drug therapy).
  • متلازمة غودباستيور (Goodpasture).
  • داء الساركويد (Sarcoidosis).
  • داء هيموسيديريني (Hemosiderosis).

الخراج الرئوي (Lung Abscess): عبارة عن حالات تلوث متواجدة ومحاطة في خلايا النسيج الضام, التي تنتج في العادة من التهاب رئوي غرغرينا (Necrotizing Pneumonia) أو التهاب الثانوي عن طريق داء الرئة الاستنشاقية (Aspiration).

مرض توسع القصبات (Bronchiectasis): عبارة عن توسعات غير عادية من الشعب الهوائية الرئوية في مناطق معينة من أنسجة الرئة، بالعادة المريض لا يعاني من التوسيع نفسه، بدلا من ذلك, هو يعاني من المضاعفات الناجمة عن ذلك، خاصة من التلوث المزمن واخراج كمية كبيرة من البلغم.

الانسداد الرئوي (Pulmonary Embolism): ظاهرة شائعة تتمثل في انسداد الأوعية الدموية عن طريق الجلطات الدموية (Thrombosis)، فقاعات الهواء (Air Embolism)، كتل الورمية أو السائل الذي يحيط بالجنين (Amniotic Fluid Embolism)، والتي تنفصل من أجزاء مختلفة من الجسم وانزلقوا عبر مجرى الدم إلى الرئتين.

أمراض الجنب البلوري (Pleural Diseases): هناك عدد من الشكاوى من قبل المريض التي تدعو بالشك لوجود هذا المرض، مثل الألم الحاد نغزه في الصدر, الذي يزداد مع النفس العميق. قد يكون الضيق في التنفس هو الشكوى الرئيسية عند المرضى، حيث تتجمع كمية كبيرة من السوائل (Hidrotorax) أو الهواء (Pneumotoraks) في التجويف البلوري.

قصور الجهاز التنفسي (Respiratory Insufficiency): هذه الحالة التي تتمثل بعدم قدرة الرئة على تزويد الجسم باحتياجاته التنفسية, وتتنوع العوامل التي تؤدي إلى تطوير قصور الجهاز التنفسي, التي تتضمن حالة تدفق منخفض للأكسجين, بالمقابل, صعود ثاني أكسيد الكربون باعلى من المعايير المناسبة في الدم.

أورام الرئة (Lung Tumors): 

سرطانة قصبية (Bronchogenic carcinoma): هو أحد الأسباب الأكثر شيوعا للوفاة من جميع أنواع السرطان، أحد العوامل الرئيسية التي تؤدي الى هذا السرطان هو التدخين، اضافه الى عوامل أخرى مثل العوامل الوراثية التي قد تكون سبب في تطور المرض.

الأورام السرطاوية (Carcinoid): هذا الورم يميل إلى النمو بشكل رئيسي في التجويف القصبي، على الرغم من أنها قد تنتشر أيضاً إلى الخارج. الشكاوى الرئيسية من هذا الورم يكون السعال، نخر الدم والتهابات الرئة المتكررة. العلاج والخيار في معظم الأحيان هو استئصال الورم الجراحي.

انبثاث الورم(Metastases): غالباً ما تكون الرئة موقع للأورام المنتقلة، أي أن الورم قد ظهر في عضو اخر في الجسم وانتفل الى أنسجة الرئة, ويسبب شكاوى مماثلة عند المرضى الذين يعانون من أورام الرئة الأولية. يتم توجيه علاج الانبثاث في المقام الأول في مكان الورم الأصلي، مع إضافة الأدوية المميتة للخلايا للحد من الانبثاث.

للتواصل معنا
المعلومات الشخصية التي يتم تقديمها على هذا الموقع سرية ولن يتم نقلها إلى طرف ثالث.

من أجل تقلي العلاج في المستشفيات الإسرائيلية، يرجى ارسال:
1. صورة من جواز سفر للمريض.
2. التقرير الطبي الحديث، وكذلك اختبار الدم، الأشعة السينية، الخ.

Department of Pulmonology

 

Department of Pulmonology

The respiratory system consists of the lungs and the upper and lower respiratory tract. The main function of the respiratory system is to supply the body with oxygen, allowing it to get rid of excess carbon dioxide.

In modern life, it is often usual to live in a polluted environment with a large number of chemical and physical agents, which can harm the lung tissue. These substances exist at home, in the streets, sometimes in certain jobs.  Therefore, the assessment of lung patients requires attention to certain environmental factors that contribute to the development of pulmonary diseases.

Diagnostic measures for pulmonary diseases:

In addition to knowing the history of the patient, as well as conducting a physical examination, there are a number of tests that may help the doctor diagnose pulmonary disease, including:

Chest X-ray: Chest x-rays give a lot of information about the condition of the lungs, including the presence of various infections, chronic lung disease, tumors, related heart disorders, pelvic cavities and more.

Bronchography:Before imaging, contrast is applied to the bronchial tubes so that changes in the bronchial structure can be observed.

Angiography: This radiograph of pulmonary blood vessels is done by inserting a catheter into the blood vessels and injecting the contrast dye. In this procedure, it is possible to diagnose a pulmonary embolism and various other pulmonary vascular diseases.

C.T. Scan: Photography enables accurate and clear diagnosis of various pulmonary diseases.

Radioactive Scan: The injection of radioactive material into the blood vessels, and the inhalation of radioactive materials, allows the doctor to diagnose various operations in blood and pulmonary vessels accordingly.

Ultrasound: A test using sound waves to detect vital operations that occur inside the lung.

Skin test: In some cases it is necessary to inject different antigens in the skin of the patient, to identify various diseases, such as tuberculosis and Sarcoid disease.

Sputum test: A sputum test is necessary for different scenarios, and occurs through the patient spitting sputum to be examined for the presence of blood, bacteria, white cells or cancer cells. This simple, inexpensive test may give your doctor valuable information.

Bronchoscopy: A flexible bipolar tube can be inserted into the bronchi and directly examine the internal structure of the bronchial tubes. It is, therefore, possible to diagnose various tumors and to study the nature of different inflammatory operations. A biopsy of suspicious tissue can also be performed in the bronchus.

Pulmonary Biopsy: There is a need to examine lung tissue, this occurs through pulmonary acupuncture, and injecting a small amount of tissue for examination. In the case of accumulation of fluids in the Ciliary cavity, a biopsy of the cortex can be taken.

Respiratory and Lung Diseases:

Chronic Bronchitis: What flags chronic Bronchitis disease is that the patient suffers from sputum in his lungs all the time and spits it out most of the day, for three consecutive months or more.

Asthma: A lung disease characterized by bouts of secondary bronchial problems, various external and internal factors such as allergens, irritation of the Bronchitis (due to gas and smoke), physical exertion, certain medications, stress and respiratory infections.

Chronic Obstructive Lung Disease: A group of lung diseases with similar symptoms, which cause progressive damage to lung function with obstructive pulmonary embolism and destruction of the lung tissue. The disease is due to the patient’s exposure to a combination of bronchitis and conjunctivitis with emphysema. The most common complaint among these patients is shortness of breath, wheezing, frequent tracheal duct infections, fatigue and even weight loss.

Infiltrative Diseases of the Lung: A group of diseases whose radiological image is characterized by the appearance of leaking symptoms in the lung tissue. The most common infiltrative diseases include:

  • Connective tissue diseases.
  • Hypersensitivity Pneumonitis.
  • Pulmonary injury due to drug therapy
  • Goodpasture syndrome.

Lung Abscess is an infection that is present and surrounded by the connective tissue cells, usually caused by Necrotizing Pneumonia or secondary inflammation by Aspiration disease.

Bronchiectasisis an abnormal expansion of the pulmonary bronchi in certain areas of the lung tissue. Usually, the patient does not suffer from the enlargement itself. Instead, he suffers from the complications caused by it, especially from chronic pollution and spitting a large amount of sputum.

Pulmonary embolism: A common phenomenon in which the blockage of blood vessels occurs due to thrombosis, air embolism or amniotic fluid embolism, which break up from different parts of the body and move through the blood stream to the lungs.

 

Pleural Diseases: There are some complaints by the patient that call into question the existence of this disease, such as acute pain in the chest, which increases with a deep breath. Shortness of breath may be the main complaint in patients, where a large amount of fluid (Hidrotorax) or air (Pneumothorax) accumulates in the crystal cavity.

Respiratory Insufficiency: This condition is the inability of the lung to provide the body with respiratory needs.  The factors that lead to the development of respiratory insufficiency varies but does include a low flow of oxygen which consequently, the raises the level of carbon dioxide above the appropriate standards in the blood.

Lung Tumors:

Bronchogenic Carcinoma: It is one of the most common causes of death from all types of cancer. One of the main factors leading to this cancer is smoking, but genetic factors have been known to be a common factor, too.

Cervical tumors (Carcinoid): This tumor tends to grow mainly in the bronchial cavity, although it may also spread outward. The main complaints of this tumor are a cough, blood necrosis and recurrent lung infections. Treatment, and the most common solution, is surgical tumor resection.

Metastases:The lung is often a site of metastatic tumors; that is, the tumor has appeared in another organ in the body and has escaped to the lung tissue, causing similar complaints in patients with primary lung tumors. Treatment of metastasis is primarily directed at the location of the original tumor, with the addition of drugs to infected cells to reduce metastases.

 
Contact us
The personal information that given on this website is confidential and will not be transferred to a third party.

Please attach:
1. a copy of the patient's passport.
2. latest medical report